Skip to content

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Loading...

View All

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Diversity Abroad info@diversityabroad.com 5109820635x703
Senait Chrisostomo schrisostomo@diversityabroad.org unavailable
Wagaye Johannes wjohannes@diversityabroad.org unavailable
Candace Patrick cpatrick@semesteratsea.org unavailable
Joelle Tolifero jtolifero@diversityabroad.org unavailable

Associate Director

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Trixie Cordova tcordova@diversityabroad.org unavailable

Program Coordinator

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Arielle Gousse agousse@diversityabroad.org unavailable